Advi­sory Coun­cil for prin­ci­pal issues


This email address is being pro­tected from spam­bots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Herr Prof. Dr. Hannes Beyerbach

Prof. Dr. med. Joerg Hasford

PD Dr. jur. Sebas­t­ian Graf von Kielmansegg

Ass. jur. Jan Paus, LL.M., LL.M.

Prof. Dr. med. Ignaz Wessler

©2020 Asso­ci­a­tion of Med­ical Ethics Com­mit­tees in Germany